Latest Products http://www.laundrymachines.in Latest Products 17-07-06 en-us http://www.laundrymachines.in Washer Extractor http://www.laundrymachines.in/washer-extractor.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Washer Extractor has been designed with one of the most innovative and advanced technologies that make them reliable, durable and efficient. The accurate balance of the drum assembly helps produce less noise. Tumble Dryer http://www.laundrymachines.in/tumble-dryer.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With multiple options in capacities, we provide one of the most commended Tumble Dryers that consists of excellent quality stainless steel drums and customized panels. The trouble-free loading and unloading attribute too is greatly acknowledged by our customers. Dry Cleaning Machine http://www.laundrymachines.in/dry-cleaning-machine.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our third generation fully automatic PERC Dry Cleaning Machines is engineered with advanced computer control mechanism that is controlled manually. Our product is designed with excellent carbon absorption device that sucks up the residual odor. Double Chest Ironer http://www.laundrymachines.in/double-chest-ironer.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A high-speed Double Chest Ironer that we fabricate has unique upper and lower chest heating system. The finishing of our range of products is fine and impeccable. With minimal steam requirement, it is able to offer maximum productivity and in extremely low price ranges. Flatwork Ironer http://www.laundrymachines.in/flatwork-ironer.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Microprocessor control, finger guard protection, user-friendly system, frequency inverter, standardized automatic cooling down mechanism and exhaust functions are some of the striking features of our Flatwork Ironer. Collar & Cuff Press Machine http://www.laundrymachines.in/collar-cuff-press-machine.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The high efficient Collar & Cuff Press Machines that we design utilizing the most advanced technology provides our clients with finest of shirt collars and cuff finishes. There is absolutely no hassle in its functioning process and is considered to be extremely reliable and durable in terms of its salient features. Hot Head Press Machine (ULH-54S) http://www.laundrymachines.in/hot-head-press-machine-ulh-54s.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the easy ironing of cloth items such as tablecloths, bed sheets, robes and much more, we have come up with our extraordinary range of Hot Head Press Machine (ULH-54S) with a mega stainless steel head. Hot Head Press Machine (UPH-42) http://www.laundrymachines.in/hot-head-press-machine-uph-42.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One of our multi-utility products that we engineer includes Hot Head Press Machine (UPH-42). Our product ideally meets every laundry ironing requirements in the most appropriate manner. We make use of high-grade stainless steel that provides great durability and efficiency. Body Bosom Press Machine http://www.laundrymachines.in/body-bosom-press-machine.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For excellent pressing of shirts, consider our advanced Bosom Body Press Machine. Its optimum finish and excellent buck design enable efficient ironing of shirt areas such as underarms and shoulders. Legger Press Machine http://www.laundrymachines.in/legger-press-machine.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being manufacturers, exporters and suppliers from Tamil Nadu, we deal with unmatched quality of Legger Press Machines that is highly durable in nature. Their low maintenance cost and hassle free usage attributes are well praised by our clients. Mushroom Press Machine (UMM-19) http://www.laundrymachines.in/mushroom-press-machine-umm-19.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For pant, tops, small garments and touch-ups purposes in shirts, the most ideal ironing device is our highly developed Mushroom Press Machine (UMM-19). We design it in a convex oval shape to make it perfect in terms of its performance efficiency while ironing ladies slacks. Mushroom Press Machine (UMS-19) http://www.laundrymachines.in/mushroom-press-machine-ums-19.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our technologically advanced dry cleaning Mushroom Press Machine (UMS-19) helps in the flawless pressing of pant tops. It is also quite consistent while performing on a smaller range of clothing items and for swifter touch-ups. Utility Press Machine http://www.laundrymachines.in/utility-press-machine.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you have requirements for excellent dry cleaning, then purchase our Utility Press Machines that defines efficiency and consistency. It gives the best of ironing finishes in minimum time period. Form Finisher Press Machine http://www.laundrymachines.in/form-finisher-press-machine.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Irregular shaped inflatable bags, known as Form Finisher Press Machine are designed by us wherein we use padded metal forms that help to restore the garment’s three-dimensional shape. Automatic Linen Clamp Feeder http://www.laundrymachines.in/automatic-linen-clamp-feeder.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to its sophisticated control panels and easy operational features, our clients highly recommend our Automatic Linen Clamp Feeder. Our product helps in gaining maximum efficiency in terms of its performance. One can easily adjust the height of workstations to aid feeding. Automatic Vacuum Linen Feeder http://www.laundrymachines.in/automatic-vacuum-linen-feeder.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In the case of huge quantity production, our precisely designed Automatic Linen Vacuum Feeder provides desired results in terms of minimal manual labor. Any type of fabric size can be fed utilizing our equipment that also enhances the productivity. Barrier Washer http://www.laundrymachines.in/barrier-washer.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our new generation of barrier washers are specially designed for strict requirements of sanitary insulation. They are ideal sanitary washing equipments, which can prevent the spread of bacteria, germs and dusts, The idea of barrier washing is realized by dividing the washhouse into two separate operational areas the clean area and the unclean area. The washing stuff can be put into the washer through the inlet ofthe unclean area while after washing they can be taken out through the outlet of the clean area. This is an idea solution for sanitary washing in hospitals because it can prevent the washing stuff from being contaminatec after cleaned by the germs during the loading and unloading process in the un-clean area. Barrier washer: can also be utilized for dustless washing and well meet the dustless environment requirements of pharmaceutica factories, high-tech manufacturing plants as well as some food processing factories, Furthermore, according to the needs of some clients, special devices can be added onto the barrier washers to sterilize input stuff by ozone which can be more effective in killing bacteria.   Features : Controller : That computer and big screen with interactive query are equipped can make operators run the machine more conveniently and reliably. Auto correction device in the door : The auto-correction device can be controlled by a switch automatically, this can ensure the door in the accurate position when loading and unloading. Inner door Lock : There is a slider for the lock. The slider can prevent the lock loose with high strength and more safety. Air bag anti-shock device : Smooth running and minimum shock, thanks to the heavy duty design and air bag anti-shock device.